We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Contact Us

Customer Service, General Show Inquiries and Exhibitor Badges

Contact the BEA Customer Service team for all general show inquiries and questions about Attendee and Exhibitor badges.

383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
1-800-840-5614
inquiry@bookexpoamerica.com

Sales

Contact the BEA Sales Team with questions on how to participate in BEA as an exhibitor or any questions you have as a current exhibitor regarding your booth and sponsorship opportunities.

Christopher Domans
Sales Manager
Ph: 203-840-5827
Fax: 203-840-9827
cdomans@reedexpo.com

Fred Evanko
Director of Sales
Ph: 203-840-5965
Fax: 203-840-9965
fevanko@reedexpo.com

Doug Scully
Sales Executive
Ph: 203-840-5364
Fax: 203-840-9364
dscully@reedexpo.com

Debbie McManus
Sales Executive
Ph: 203-840-5959
Fax: 203-840-9959
dmcmanus@reedexpo.com

Brien McDonald
Director of Strategic Accounts
Ph: 203-840-5483
Fax: 203-840-9483
bmcdonald@reedexpo.com

Lisa Montanaro
Sales Executive
Ph: 203-840-5902
Fax: 203-840-9902
lmontanaro@reedexpo.com

Lisa Garrett
Customer Success Specialist
Ph: 203-840-5387
lgarrett@reedexpo.com

Sponsorships & Media Sales

Contact Jackie Levine with questions on advertising, customized sponsorships and marketing related ideas to help promote your presence as an exhibitor at BEA.

Jackie Levine
Sponsorships & Media Sales
Ph: 203-840-5673
jlevine@reedexpo.com

Customer Success Specialist

Lisa Garrett is your Customer Success Specialist and you should feel free to call her with any questions at any time during the show cycle.

Lisa Garrett
Customer Success Specialist
Ph: 203-840-5387
lgarrett@reedexpo.com

Autographing

Contact Beth Oliveras with any questions about submitting and author to participate in the Autographing Area or In-Booth Autographing at BEA, and any and all logistical questions regarding Autographing.

Beth Oliveras
Autographing Program Coordinator
Ph: 203-979-7828
betholiveras@yahoo.com

Public Relations & Special Events

Contact Roger Bilheimer for all interview, publicity and press requests.

Roger Bilheimer
Public Relations/Special Events Director
Ph: 203-966-0792
Fax: 203-966-0793
bilheim@aol.com

Marketing

Contact the BEA Marketing Team with questions on the BEA brand and BEA Marketing.

Kimberlie I. Leon
Director of Marketing
Ph: 203-840-5653
Fax: 203-840-9653
kleon@reedexpo.com

Colleen Griffin
Marketing Manager
Ph: 203-840-5905
Fax: 203-840-9905
cgriffin@reedexpo.com

BEA Bloggers Conference

Contact Maggie Donovan for everything related to BEA Bloggers Conference.

Maggie Donovan
BEA Bloggers Conference Manager
Ph: 203-840-5456
Fax: 203-840-9456
mdonovan@reedexpo.com

Makenzie Lynch
Conference Coordinator
Ph: 203-840-5697
Fax: 203-840-9697
malynch@reedexpo.com

Conference Programming

Contact the BEA Conference team if you are interested in participating in the BEA Conference Program or have questions about any of the sessions.

Sally Dedecker
Director of Conference
Ph: 518-943-2717
sdedecker@aol.com
Maggie Donovan
Conference Manager
Ph: 203-840-5456
Fax: 203-840-9456
mdonovan@reedexpo.com
Makenzie Lynch
Conference Coordinator
Ph: 203-840-5697
Fax: 203-840-9697
malynch@reedexpo.com

Show Management

Contact the BEA Show Managers with any top level critical issues about BEA.

Steve Rosato
Event Director
Ph: 203-840-5463
Fax: 203-840-9463
srosato@reedexpo.com

Greg Topalian
Senior Vice President
Ph: 203-840-5485
Fax: 203-840-9485
gtopalian@reedexpo.com

International Rights Center

Contact Chris Domans with questions on how to become a member of the International Rights Center, the cost-effective and convenient way to conduct rights business.

Chris Domans
Sales Executive
Ph: 203-840-5827
Fax: 203-840-9827
cdomans@reedexpo.com

Operations

Contact Nancy Hughes with questions about move-in and move-out or about one of the official BEA contractors.

Nancy Hughes
Operations Manager
Ph: 203-840-5904
Fax: 203-840-9904
nhughes@reedexpo.com

Meeting Services

Contact Skip Haile with questions on setting up your meeting room at BEA.

Skip Haile
Operations Manager
Ph: 203-840-5912
Fax: 203-840-9912
shaile@reedexpo.com

International Sales Group

Contact the BEA International Sales team if you are from any of the countries listed below and are interested in exhibiting at BEA.

Directors of International Sales

Asia

Fred Evanko
Asia, Australia & India
Director of International Sales
Ph: 203-840-5965
Fax: 203-840-9965
fevanko@reedexpo.com

Europe

Brett DeWeese
Europe, Latin American and the Middle East
Director of International Sales
Ph: 203-840-5341
Fax: 203-840-9341
bdeweese@reedexpo.com

International Sales

Brazil

Gerson Ramos
Owner-VivodeLivro
Email: gerson@vivodelivro.com.br
Phone: +5511984335519
Skype: gerson.ramos
Website: www.vivodelivro.com.br

France

Marie-Rose Michel
France
BP 572 – 11, rue du Colonel Pierre Avia
75726 Paris Cedex 15
France
mmichel@reed-export.fr
Ph: 33.1.41.90.46.67

Germany

Caroline Spönemann
International Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 211 55628-531
Telefax: +49 211 5562-31
caroline.spoenemann@reedexpo.de
Reed Exhibitions (Germany) GmbH
International Sales Group
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D - 40549 Düsseldorf

India

Mehraj Waghu
India
201 Shalimar Morya Park
New Link Road, Andheri W
Mumbai - 400053 India
mehraj.waghu@reedexpo.co.uk
Ph: 91 22 67716613
Fax: 91 22 67716601

Italy

Guido Gaule
Ph: +39 0243517052
Fax: +39 0234538795
guido.gaule@reedexpo.it

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland

Maribel Alvarez
Alfombra Roja

BOX 49120 – 100 28
Stockholm Sweden
Tel: +46 735 07 47 44
Email: maribel.alvarez@alfombraroja.se

Taiwan

Sonya Chow
Taiwan
WES Expo
4F-1,1 No. 9, Dehuei Street
Taipei 10461, Taiwan
sonya_chaw@wesexpo.com

The Middle East

Nasser Jarrous
The Middle East
Tripoli-Lebanon Nadim El-Jisr Str. PO Box 189
jarrous.press@gmail.com
Ph: 961 6 44 3542
Fax: 961 3 80 5293

Turkey

Anıl Ural
Reed Tüyap Fuarcılık A.Ş.
Tüyap Fuar ve Kongre Merkezi,
34500, Büyükçekmece-İstanbul, Türkiye
Tel: +90 212 867 12 40
Mobil: +90 533 770 51 93
Faks: +90 212 886 67 37
E-Posta: anilural@reedtuyap.com.tr

United Kingdom

Rosella Giaquinto
United Kingdom
Reed Exhibitions UK
Gateway House
28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surry,
TW9 1DN United Kingdom
rossella.giaquinto@reedexpo.co.uk
Ph: +44 20 8910 7199
Fax: +44 208 334 0739

If you are interested in partnering with Reed Exhibitions or have a tradeshow idea you would like to submit, please contact the Reed Exhibitions Business Development Group.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement